22 June 2016

Steering Committee of eucen
During the last General Assembly of eucen in Dublin, 03 June 2016, the members represented in the meeting re-elected Tamer ATABARUT (Bogaziçi University, TR) and elected Josephine FINN (Maynooth Univesity, IE) for the period 2016-2018.

Thus, the Steering Committee group at present is formed by the following members:

Françoise DE VIRON - President - Catholique University of Louvain (BE)
Kari SEPPÄLÄ - Vice-President - University of Turku (FI)
Ahidoba DE FRANCHI MANDSCHEFF - Secretary General - University of Geneva (CH)
Charo ROMANO - Treasurer - Rovira i Virgili University (ES)
Tamer ATABARUT - Bogaziçi University (TR)
Balázs NÉMETH - University of Pécs (HU)
Lucília SANTOS - University of Aveiro (PT)
Josephine FINN - Maynooth University (IE)

Contact details of the Committee can be found following this link.

Congratulations to the elected members!!